Featured newsNews

CMA’s #AFE2022 Winners Book is here!

20 July 2022

Supplied by Cement Manufacturers Association

AFE2022 received no less than 46 entries in its inaugural year and now it is time to “precast crown” the category winners and announce the trophy winners!

The Digital Awards for Excellence went over and above expectations, with CMA members submitting phenomenal precast concrete projects to this fantastic digitally driven initiative.

And now it is time for you to find out who won!

Find the #AFE2022 Winners Book on our website by clicking following the link below:

  • Scroll down to the interactive pdf document – #AFE2022 Winners Book.
  • Page through the Winners Book by clicking the arrows on the right- and left-hand side of the document to move forward, and backwards through the Winners Book.
  • A download button is also available at the bottom of the Winners Book.

Please feel free to immerse yourself in the winner entry videos by clicking the buttons at the bottom of each category winner and trophy winner. Enjoy the view and use the information for your future marketing exercises – it will remain on the CMA YouTube channel.  The winning entries are a stark reminder of why precast concrete is so aesthetically and technically versatile.

Beneath the Winners Book, you will find a Printable #AFE2022 Winners book that can be downloaded and printed at your discretion.

We would like to wish all the category and trophy winners a hearty congratulations!

Read the latest issue

Latest Issue